Aircraft Owners & Registrations
by Kansas(KS) County

| More
State Information
Download the Aircraft Registrations/Owners for this State to a Spreadsheet or Other File Type
StateKansas (KS)
Total Registered Aircraft Count5,826
Individual Count2,108
Partnership Count158
Corporation Count2,685
Co-Owned Count773
Government Count90
Non-Citizen Corporation Count11
Non-Citizen Co-Owned Count1
Download the Aircraft Registrations/Owners for this State to a Spreadsheet or Other File Type

Kansas (KS) Registered Aircraft by County

County/StateNumber of Registered Aircraft
Allen County KS26
Anderson County KS17
Atchison County KS27
Barber County KS16
Barton County KS60
Bourbon County KS28
Brown County KS21
Butler County KS198
Chase County KS7
Chautauqua County KS5
Cherokee County KS23
Cheyenne County KS16
Clark County KS9
Clay County KS21
Cloud County KS7
Coffey County KS23
Comanche County KS2
Cowley County KS71
Crawford County KS33
Decatur County KS12
Dickinson County KS47
Doniphan County KS8
Douglas County KS100
Edwards County KS6
Elk County KS4
Ellis County KS59
Ellsworth County KS22
Finney County KS47
Ford County KS47
Franklin County KS296
Geary County KS20
Gove County KS7
Graham County KS13
Grant County KS76
Gray County KS30
Greeley County KS15
Greenwood County KS9
Hamilton County KS51
Harper County KS26
Harvey County KS110
Haskell County KS32
Hodgeman County KS6
Jackson County KS13
Jefferson County KS18
Jewell County KS12
Johnson County KS649
Kearny County KS7
Kingman County KS8
Kiowa County KS13
Labette County KS35
Lane County KS8
Leavenworth County KS70
Lincoln County KS18
Linn County KS18
Logan County KS15
Lyon County KS46
Marion County KS21
Marshall County KS8
McPherson County KS71
Meade County KS39
Miami County KS67
Mitchell County KS21
Montgomery County KS79
Morris County KS1
Morton County KS19
Nemaha County KS41
Neosho County KS21
Ness County KS4
Norton County KS28
Osage County KS14
Osborne County KS8
Ottawa County KS13
Pawnee County KS26
Phillips County KS14
Pottawatomie County KS29
Pratt County KS33
Rawlins County KS8
Reno County KS74
Republic County KS8
Rice County KS12
Riley County KS65
Rooks County KS14
Rush County KS15
Russell County KS17
Saline County KS122
Scott County KS36
Sedgwick County KS1,744
Seward County KS77
Shawnee County KS173
Sheridan County KS18
Sherman County KS28
Smith County KS9
Stafford County KS19
Stanton County KS38
Stevens County KS22
Sumner County KS41
Thomas County KS33
Trego County KS2
Wabaunsee County KS4
Wallace County KS9
Washington County KS8
Wichita County KS15
Wilson County KS11
Woodson County KS6
Wyandotte County KS58