Aircraft Owners & Registrations
by Oklahoma(OK) County

| More
State Information
Download the Aircraft Registrations/Owners for this State to a Spreadsheet or Other File Type
StateOklahoma (OK)
Total Registered Aircraft Count6,055
Individual Count2,664
Partnership Count145
Corporation Count1,957
Co-Owned Count1,123
Government Count156
Non-Citizen Corporation Count7
Non-Citizen Co-Owned Count3
Download the Aircraft Registrations/Owners for this State to a Spreadsheet or Other File Type

Oklahoma (OK) Registered Aircraft by County

County/StateNumber of Registered Aircraft
Adair County OK3
Alfalfa County OK16
Atoka County OK22
Beaver County OK13
Beckham County OK46
Blaine County OK21
Bryan County OK74
Caddo County OK39
Canadian County OK179
Carter County OK95
Cherokee County OK79
Choctaw County OK19
Cimarron County OK24
Cleveland County OK238
Coal County OK4
Comanche County OK94
Cotton County OK12
Craig County OK64
Creek County OK66
Custer County OK134
Delaware County OK82
Dewey County OK10
Ellis County OK18
Garfield County OK128
Garvin County OK64
Grady County OK70
Grant County OK30
Greer County OK9
Harmon County OK15
Harper County OK14
Haskell County OK12
Hughes County OK19
Jackson County OK40
Jefferson County OK2
Johnston County OK7
Kay County OK69
Kingfisher County OK31
Kiowa County OK18
Latimer County OK16
LeFlore County OK39
Lincoln County OK32
Logan County OK48
Love County OK5
Major County OK27
Marshall County OK16
Mayes County OK42
McClain County OK62
McCurtain County OK27
McIntosh County OK14
Murray County OK6
Muskogee County OK79
Noble County OK18
Nowata County OK14
Okfuskee County OK6
Oklahoma County OK1,557
Okmulgee County OK22
Osage County OK41
Ottawa County OK34
Pawnee County OK28
Payne County OK121
Pittsburg County OK38
Pontotoc County OK58
Pottawatomie County OK67
Pushmataha County OK10
Roger Mills County OK7
Rogers County OK120
Seminole County OK37
Sequoyah County OK25
Stephens County OK74
Texas County OK52
Tillman County OK21
Tulsa County OK1,182
Wagoner County OK68
Washington County OK52
Washita County OK12
Woods County OK51
Woodward County OK47